Le Monde Diplomatique – Automne-Hiver 2022 Digital Presentation

Credits:
Creative Director, Charaf Tajer (Charaftajer)

Directed by Nathalie Canguilhem (@ncanguilhem)
Produced by Phantasm (@phantasm.tv)
1st Assistant Director – Jordan Stupnicki
Set Designed by Till Duca (@TillDuca)
Art Direction Steve Grimes @StevieGrimes & Sid Oudainia Beaulieu @sidoudainiabeaulieu
Styled by Helena Tejedor (@HelenaTejedor)
Styling assisted by Ophélie Cozette (@Carre.ment), Myssia Ghosn (@myssiaghosn), Camélia Tlemcani (camelia.tl), Marie Poulmarch (@marie_poulmarch) & Sharon Max
Hair by Ilham Mestour (@ilhammestour)
Make up by Naima Bremer (@naimabremer)
Casted by Ikki Casting (@ikki_casting)
Post Production Nightshift (@nightshift_paris)
Editing by Manuel Coutant (@manuel_coutant)

Modelled by:
Emma Mackey (@Emmatmackey)
Richard Biedul (@richardbiedul)

A special thank you to all of the models and extras that took part in Le Monde Diplomatique.

Music by Le Mékong by Lucien & The Kimono Orchestra
Stills Photography by Yannis Meynadier (@ymeynadier)

Thank you to:
Globe Trotter (@Globe_trotter1897)
Musée de l’Air et de l’Espace (@museeairespace)
Le Train Bleu (@Restaurantletrainbleu)
Maison Darré (@Vincent_Darre)

Dedicated to the city I was born, Paris. A huge thank you to the whole Casablanca team whose hard work, commitment and passion has evolved this season onto our most refined work yet.

Deixe um comentário

Preencha os seus dados abaixo ou clique em um ícone para log in:

Logo do WordPress.com

Você está comentando utilizando sua conta WordPress.com. Sair /  Alterar )

Imagem do Twitter

Você está comentando utilizando sua conta Twitter. Sair /  Alterar )

Foto do Facebook

Você está comentando utilizando sua conta Facebook. Sair /  Alterar )

Conectando a %s

Este site utiliza o Akismet para reduzir spam. Saiba como seus dados em comentários são processados.